Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Prof.(Dr.) V. K. Goswami, Visiting Scientist, UNIDO, ICTP, ITALY, Expert Panel, NOAA(NASA), UNV, ICAO & AIU Rosters Email: vk_goswami1@rediffmail.com

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Aftab Alam, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, IIT Bombay, Powai, Mumbai, India Email: aftab@phy.iitb.ac.in
  2. Dr Naqui Anwer, Associate Professor, Department of Energy and Environment, Teri University. Email: Naqui.Anwer@teriuniversity.ac.in
  3. Dr Anshuman ., Professor, Department of Policy Studies,The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), New Delhi India Email: anshuman@teri.res.in
  4. Dr. Chetan Singh Solanki, Department of Energy Science and Engineering, IIT Bombay, Powai, Mumbai,Maharashtra, India Email: chetanss@iitb.ac.in
  5. Dr Hina Zia, Department of Policy Studies ,The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), New Delhi, India Email: hzia@teri.res.in
  6. Dr J K Garg, Professor, Environment Management University, School of Environment Management GGS Indraprastha University, New Delhi, India Email: gargjk@gmail.com
  7. Prof. P K JO$HI, Professor, School of Environmental Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, india Email:pkjoshi27@hotmail.com
  8. Dr Prabir Sen Gupta, Professor, Department of Business Sustainability, The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), New Delhi, India Email: prabirs@teri.res.in
  9. Dr. Pratibha Sharma, Associate Professor Department of Energy Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra.India Email:pratibha@me.iitb.ac.in
  10. Dr. Pravin U. Singare, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Bhavan's college, Andheri (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Email: pravinsingare@gmail.com
  11. Prof. Priya Vrat Thareja, Former Director Principal Rayat Institute of Engineering and Information Technology, Chandigarh, India Email: prof.pthareja@gmail.com
  12. Dr. Satpal Singh Bisht, Professor & Head, Department of Biotechnology School of Life Sciences, Mizoram University(A Central University) Tanhril Aizawl, Mizoram, India. Email:sps.bisht@gmail.com
  13. Dr Shaleen Singhal, Prof,Department of Policy Studies,The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), New Delhi, India Email: ssinghal@teri.res.in
  14. Dr Shakeel Ahmed, Scientist, National Geophysical Research Institute Uppal Road Hyderabad, A.P., India
  15. Prof. Wasim Ahmad, Scientist,Nematode Biodiversity Research Laboratory, Section of Nematology, Department of Zoology, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India Email:ahmadwasim57@gmail.com

Executive Editor

  1. Prof. Binayak Rath, Former Professor, Department of Humanties and Social Sciences, IIT Kanpur,U.P. India Email: brath@iitk.ac.in

Associate Editors

  1. Ar. Nitesh Dogne, Assistant Professor, I/C Research Cell, Faculty Advisor - Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) Indian Green building council (IGBC) ACA Chapter, Anand College of Architecture (a unit of Sharda Group of Institutions) Anand Technical Campus, Keetham, Agra, U.P., India Email: nitesh.arch@gmail.com, India

ISSN: 2455-3093